top of page

My First Blog Post on MY BIRTHDAY!!!

WELCOME TO MY BLOG!!!

All smiles... Blessed to see another year of life!

FIIIIIINALLY! I AM SO EXCITED TO LET YOU INTO BRIANNA"S WORLD... Whatever that is! lol

SO, I have been wanting to start a blog for a long time to really interact with you all and so you can get to know ME outside of photos or always seeing something "pretty" because life can get a little "ugly" at times too and I want to be able to share that part of me as well! My journey as I make my way through life.

Instead of me just talking about blogging. I am going to BLOG Daily!

Talk is cheap....

I have had SO much inspiration over the last year with travels, love and life experiences that I began to write more than ever. Something I always done when I was younger but just wasnt as inspired to do it much. MAN, it felt good to get back into that zone.

I wanted to start a blog to release a lot of emotion, talk about different topics in regards to women, the industry, life, my life, happy and unhappy moments, love, God, etc. Sharing more about me; Expressing myself through writings, video, art, poetry, etc. Again, I really want to share more of myself with you all. There is SO much more to me that you cannot just get from a photo.

I HAVE A STORY... WELL many of them... I want to share them with you in hopes of inspiring and encouraging young girls and women. Or also to spark conversation and ideas.

IT IS MY BIRRRTHDAY!!!! March 12th...

There is NO better day to start something new...

One this day, I was cut from my Mothers womb because I did not want to come out. Being close to her heart was were I wanted to stay but God had different plans for me to be apart of this earth. HERE I AM... A few decades later. Living, loving and laughing while finding my way in the world. I hope to make God proud of having me hear on earth.

Reflecting on the creation of life is crazy but the most beautiful and surreal experience. I wish sometimes that I could remember what it was like to be in the womb of my Mother. Wouldn't that be AMAZING!!!? I can barely remember things as a child or even a few years ago. Hahaha

Not only that but my Mom didn't take a lot of photos for her own purposes, whatever they might have been. So its ironic, that all I do now is take photos... God has his way of transitioning things.

However, THIS year of my life WILL BE the BEST year so far and so will everyday moving forward. I am going to start doing things I've never done to get the things I've never had but want and desire. Not only material things but matters of the heart. Fulfilling my passions, desires and doing the things that make my heart smile. I must take life by the horns and stop being so gentle because I DESERVE IT ALL!

I MUST first take that step and walk in faith and ASK for what I want. Truly seek what is for me with the spirit of God in me. And knock on doors that will advance my life..

I will leave you all with this:

"Ask and it will be given: seek and you will find: knock and the door will be opened for you> Matthew 7:7

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page